Serial Experiments Lain Dub

Serial Experiments Lain Dub

Jul. 06, 1998
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote


Views: 114 views





Kaori Shimizu isLain Iwakura (voice)
Lain Iwakura (voice)
Youko Asada isArisu Mizuki (voice)
Arisu Mizuki (voice)
Ayako Kawasumi isMika Iwakura (voice)
Mika Iwakura (voice)
Ryūsuke Ōbayashi isYasuo Iwakura (voice)
Yasuo Iwakura (voice)
Rei Igarashi isMiho Iwakura (voice)
Miho Iwakura (voice)

Video trailer


Watch Serial Experiments Lain Dub full episodes online in English kissanimerus.
Synopsis: Lain Iwakura, an awkward and introverted fourteen-year-old, is one of the many girls from her school to receive a disturbing email from her classmate Chisa Yomoda—the very same Chisa who recently committed suicide. Lain has neither the desire nor the experience to handle even basic technology; yet, when the technophobe opens the email, it leads her straight into the Wired, a virtual world of communication networks similar to what we know as the internet. Lain’s life is turned upside down as she begins to encounter cryptic mysteries one after another. Strange men called the Men in Black begin to appear wherever she goes, asking her questions and somehow knowing more about her than even she herself knows. With the boundaries between reality and cyberspace rapidly blurring, Lain is plunged into more surreal and bizarre events where identity, consciousness, and perception are concepts that take on new meanings.

Written by Chiaki J. Konaka, whose other works include Texhnolyze, Serial Experiments Lain is a psychological avant-garde mystery series that follows Lain as she makes crucial choices that will affect both the real world and the Wired. In closing one world and opening another, only Lain will realize the significance of their presence.

Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Serial Experiments Lain Dub
Original title シリアルエクスペリメンツレイン
TMDb Rating 8.1 116 votes
First air date Jul. 06, 1998
Last air date Sep. 28, 1998
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Mermaid’s Forest Dub
Saishuu Heiki Kanojo Dub
Mezzo DSA Dub
Mysterious Play OVA 2 Dub
Penguindrum Dub
No. 6 Dub
Welcome to the N.H.K. Dub
I My Me! Strawberry Eggs Dub
Clannad ~After Story~ Dub
Charlotte Dub
GetBackers Dub
Legend of the Dragon Kings Dub

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published